Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Perry

Jim Perry

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Perry
"We have been with Joe for years. Could not be a better choice for ALL your insurance needs. There have never been any problems with State Farm when we had a claim."
Profile photo of Ruby martinez

Ruby martinez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby martinez
"Best customer service, very helpful and nice! Answered all my questions. Satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Cody Brinson

Cody Brinson

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Brinson
"Very friendly and smooth easy process getting quotes and aetup"
Profile photo of Dayna Simmons

Dayna Simmons

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Simmons
"I work with many insurance agents. This team takes such great care of their customers, giving them options and educating them on all aspects of their needs. I recommend them to all of my clients."
Profile photo of khloe f.

khloe f.

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khloe f.
"Excellent customer service. Fast and efficient. Quick responses and great rates! Absolutely love all employees but Misty really goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Juan Ramos

Juan Ramos

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramos
"I am extremely pleased with the service Misty provided. I had been with them for over 25 yrs. Left and came back for the service!!! Plans a little higher but you deal with local people- professionals"
Profile photo of Candy Martlndale

Candy Martlndale

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Martlndale
"The agent was very helpful and hit every detail."
Profile photo of Ashley Selman-Thomas

Ashley Selman-Thomas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Selman-Thomas
"My husband and I have been a customer with Mr.Joe and Mrs.Frances and they son Tyler for years. When I first got married my father and grandfather were already long time customers. They introduced us to this State Farm family and we have been linked to them every since. I truly feel like Mr.Joe, Mrs.Frances and Tyler are my family. We have shared life's up and downs such as the death of my father. This family business can’t help you with any policy you may need. Every time I call they are always with a helping hand. I love how I can call the office and speak with my agent and not with customer services. We are more than customers...we are family! If you want to be treated like family and get the best quotes on policy... Mr.Joe Palmero is the best State Farm agent in Beaumont Tx! Thank you Joe Palmero and Family for all you do."
Profile photo of J.T. Copeland

J.T. Copeland

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J.T. Copeland
"This is a great insurance agency with extremely helpful staff. It's my goto for all my insurance needs. They've done a really good job of walking me through the plans and finding what's best for my family"
Profile photo of Kim Atkins

Kim Atkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Atkins
"I have been a customer with Joe Palermo for thirty three years. Whenever I have questions or concerns, Tyler is very prompt, professional and handles business in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kathy Barker

Kathy Barker

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Barker
"My husband and I have been a customer with Mr.Joe and Mrs.Frances for 24 years. When I first got married my husband's mother and father were already long time customers. They introduced us to this State Farm family and we have been linked to them every since. I truly feel like Mr.Joe, Mrs.Frances and Tyler are my family. We have shared life's up and downs such as the death of my mother(who also was a customer with Mr.Joe) and recently an electrical house fire that totally destroyed my mother in laws house. Mr. Joe and Tyler came to Mrs.Barkers home several times to check on her and our entire family. There is not enough time or space on this review to tell you what State Farm and the Palmero family means to the entire Barker family. We are more than customers...we are family! If you want to be treated like family... Mr.Joe Palmero is the best State Farm agent in Beaumont Tx! I'm just grateful that God allowed us to cross paths ."
Profile photo of David Reeder

David Reeder

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Reeder
"Joe Palermo can handle all of your insurance needs. They are very transparent and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. They set up my policies to fit my automobiles that is reasonable with the best coverage."
Profile photo of Gertrude Sneed

Gertrude Sneed

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gertrude Sneed
"I am a new member to the State Farm family and am so impressed with the staff, particularly with Misty and Tyler. Their knowledge and experience in taking care of my concerns and needs have been phenomenal. They will return your calls in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kim Jackman

Kim Jackman

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jackman
"Where do I start about how wonderful Joe Palermo and his entire staff have been to me most of my life. I have had policies with them under both my parents, both deceased and covered fully by this office, and now my family has had all the policies possible with them! They are very attentive, quick to respond, and help in any area I need (and that is a lot sometimes). I HIGHLY recommend Joe Palermo's office! 5 Stars FOR SURE. Joe, Francis, and Tyler are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Jackman

Steve Jackman

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jackman
"We have been doing business with Joe Palermo for many many years and have always been treated like family. And that’s why we will continue using his office for many years to come!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Cross

Deborah Cross

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Cross
"State Farm Joe Palermo is always very responsive to my needs and very professional."
Profile photo of Quentin B

Quentin B

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin B
"I cannot tell you how much Misty Reader helped me change my auto insurance over to State Farm in addition to helping setup our home insurance. Her professionalism and promptness could not have been matched by anyone else. I highly recommend that if you are in need of any insurance policies that you contact Misty. You will not be disappointed with level of knowledge, patience, and helpfulness."
Profile photo of Mike and Melinda Hamilton

Mike and Melinda Hamilton

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike and Melinda Hamilton
"The owners and staff have always been available and responsive to all of our needs. They are friendly, professional and go the extra mile to help. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lamanda Lanni

Lamanda Lanni

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lamanda Lanni
"I have been with Joe and Frances for over 35 years. They have always been available, no matter what my needs were. They have been honest, straightforward, and very helpful with the needs of my husband and I, and helped us as our family grew. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of GLORIA MILLER

GLORIA MILLER

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by GLORIA MILLER
"I have been with my agent, Joe Palermo, for about 40 years. They have been a constant in my life for all my insurance needs. I have almost every type of insurance with them you could have and I think their rates are excellent. I like the fact that they are only a phone call away and that the staff are always so friendly and helpful. They make me feel like family! Other Insurance companies have tried to woo me away through the years, but comparing apples to apples, the other companies definitely were not cheaper, not that any company could take me away from State Farm. Many of my extended family members are with Joe Palermo & they wouldn’t think about switching either. State Farm is an A rated company and Joe’s office really takes care of me! I get informed of any discounts that come around. I gave them 5 stars, but would give them a million if I could!"
Profile photo of Deirdre Selman

Deirdre Selman

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Selman
"I have been a client with Joe and Francis for over forty years. They have always been there for me and my family! I can always get in touch with them whenever I need them. They are honest and very fair. There staff are very knowledgeable and helpful! I'm so proud of Tyler, he's following in parents footsteps. Everyone, I have referred Joe too, are very happy and satisfied with the service. Joe and Francis make me feel like family. My name is Troy Selman Jr.."
Profile photo of Noah Callahan

Noah Callahan

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Callahan
"Worked with Tyler Palermo and he was beyond helpful, extremely professional, and very knowledgeable. All around great team to have your back in the southeast Texas area! Give them a call, you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Sarah Buganski

Sarah Buganski

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Buganski
"I recently switched insurance agencies and am very happy with my decision to come to Joe Palermo's State Farm. All employees were very professional and knowledgeable and made it a seamless switch for me. I wish I had done it years ago, it would have saved me a lot of money! Their honesty and integrity really shows through and it is apparent that they truly care about their customers. I would recommend this agent and office to anyone."
Profile photo of LeRoy Saleme

LeRoy Saleme

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LeRoy Saleme
"I have been a policy holder with the Joe Palermo office since they started the business. Everyone with his office has provided excellent service in a very quick and professional manner. It seems that we only need help because of an accident or a storm damage claim. It has always been so helpful that when assistance is needed that Joe Palermo and staff have provided service with a smile and a rapid response."
Profile photo of Gladys Manning

Gladys Manning

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Manning
"Very Satisfied with this office Always there and ready to assist Mr Palermo stands behind his company and helps his customers in every way he can The best"